index 2003
Letter #07 -  2003

Sub:    Pawns first move
Date:   3/2/2003 1:37:58 PM MST
From:  BGeneralchang

In the midst of the game, while under attack, can the Pawn move diagonal one square to capture an opponent from row two? (the beginning position).

Dear viewer,

Any Pawn can capture diagonally at any time, from any row and at the beginning or starting position of course.

Thank you for visiting us,

back      up      forward

Home  |  Chess Gallery  |  Chess Poster  |  Contact us  |  Español