index 2007
Letter #03 -  2007

Sub:    Pawn rules
Date:   1/9/2007 1:33:58 AM MST
From:  neo.lam


1. Can the Pawn put the King in check?

2. Can all Pawns move 2 spaces in their first move or is it just the first move of the game?

Dear viewer,

A Pawn can put a King on check and all Pawns can move 2 squares in their first move.

Both questions are fully discussed at the following links:

Thank you for visiting us,

back      up      forward

Home  |  Chess Gallery  |  Chess Poster  |  Contact us  |  Español